SEI Healthcare

SEI Healthcare

Learn more about us


Our organisation a glance

What We Do

Content, Intelligence and Connections








Hong Kong (HQ), London and New York



About us

SEIL operates at the heart of the Healthcare Knowledge & Information Economy. It is a leading business intelligence, smartphone application developer and knowledge aggregator. SEIL’s three Operating Divisions provide products and services based on content, intelligence and connections to healthcare communities worldwide. These include smartphone apps, journals, and learning platforms.

Excellence In All We Do.

Medical Leadership

The Advisory Board provides insight and guidance to the management team and plays a key role in helping to make our work some of the most current and comprehensive medical resources on the web. Advisory boards

Leadership by

the world's foremost authorities

Cardiology (Peter Verhamme, Belgium || Jean-Luc Vachiery, Belgium || John McMurray, UK)

Dermatology (Jean Jacques Grob, France || Marcus Maurer, Germany || Rino Cerio, UK || Wolf-Henning Boehncke, Switzerland)

Diabetes & Endocrinology (Ulf Smith, Sweden)

Gastroenterology (Silvio Danese, Italy || Jean-Michel Pawlotsky, France || Stefano Fagiuoli, Belgium)

Hematology (Antonio Palumbo, Italy || Michael Hallek, Germany Shaji Kumar, USA || Sagar Lonial, USA || Michele Baccarani, Italy || Giuseppe Saglio, Italy || Derralynn Hughes, UK)

Hepatology (Maria Buti, Spain || Vlad Ratziu, France)

Infectious Diseases (Anton Pozniak, UK)

Neurology (Paolo Barone, Italy || Peter Goadsby, UK || Per Soelberg Sørensen, Denmark || Emilio Perucca, Italy || Dimos-Dimitrios D. Mitsikostas, Greece || Sven Schippling, Switzerland || David Hargroves, UK || Martin J Brodie, UK || Reto W. Kressig, Switzerland || Giampaolo Merlini, Italy || Werner Hacke, Germany || James Overell, UK)

Nephrology (David Wheeler, United Kingdom || Gere Sunder-Plassmann, Austria || Martin Kuhlmann, Germany)

Oncology (Luis Paz-Ares, Spain || Fabrice Barlesi, France || Marc Peeters, Belgium))

Pulmonary & Respiratory (J. Christian Virchow, Germany Stuart Elborn, UK || Harry Heijerman, Netherlands || Marion Delcroix, Belgium)

Psychiatry (Andrew Molodynski, UK || R. Hamish McAllister-Williams, UK || Julia Sinclair, UK || Siegfried Kasper, Austria || Philip Gorwood, France || Robin Emsley, South Africa || Andrea Fagiolini, Italy || Dieter Naber, Germany || Ralf Ihl, Germany)

Rheumatology (Peter C. Taylor, UK)

Urology (Bernard Escudier, France || Oliver Sartor, USA || Neal Shore, USA)

Our brands

Medical Simulations


Smartphone, Tablet and Desktop provides rich simulated patient experiences for medical doctors, featuring case-based curriculum of clinical medicine. The site is completely free to use. All simulated patient cases are developed by internationally renowned clinicians.



The Good Health Agency

We’ve aligned Good Health around a single purpose: To craft incredible educational experiences for healthcare professionals and patients. We develop and disseminate groundbreaking education and communications that is watched, read and shared by over 500,000 healthcare professionals and patients around the world every year. We achieve this by merging world-class medical expertise plus a groundbreaking creative process. Our recent projects include

How Do We Select Patients for Radium 223

Patient.Wiki provides information for patients to use while discussing treatment options with their doctor. Our videos of specialists talking about the most recent advances in care, are designed to empower patients to become more involved in vital treatment decisions. Our recent projects include

Is tiredness a normal part of chronic kidney disease


Some of the companies we are proud to serve.


General contact information for SEI Healthcare, and our worldwide agents.

Shine Elite Investment Holdings Limited (Global HQ)
35th Floor, 18 Harbour Road 21-23/F
Central Plaza, Wanchai, Hong Kong

SEI Healthcare (Europe HQ)
SEI Healthcare, International House
24 Holborn Viaduct
London, EC1A 2BN
United Kingdom